Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

I’ve purchased several new vehicles, but my experience with Ezekiel Ramirez with Elliott Auto Group was by far the very best! He was knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. Most of all he was respectful of my time. He had everything worked out ahead of time, and I actually only spent 10 minutes in the dealership from start to finish! I highly recommend Ezekiel Ramirez and Elliott Auto Group!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Robby was extremely helpful and nice to work with. This was a quick process as most was done over the phone. I really appreciate that. Blaine was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and helped me learn how to use everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Totally satisfied with Robby Nelson and the Elliot auto group. Flew in from Vegas to purchase a truck and couldn’t be any happier with the way I was treated. Rick Brewer picked me up from the airport and feel he’s a real asset the Elliot auto group company. Thanks again Robby, for the gift bag full of snacks that kept me feed on the travel back home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

This dealership is awesome!!! Very professional and customer driven dealership. Robby went above and beyond and worked things out so fast since we were out of state buyers. Will definitely go back!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2020

Very good dealership, it normally takes all day long for me to make a deal and purchase a vehicle , but not hear I was in and out in a couple of hours and made for the easiest transaction ever. I got the exact truck I was looking for, and was well worth the hour and half drive for me, I'll definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

Outstanding young man very knowledgeable with excellent customer service, along with the financial service personal. I highly recommend buying a vehicle from him. outstanding service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

Thank you for the hospitality and patience while we were in your dealership! We are both very happy with our purchases and appreciate your assistance!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

Robby Nelson was very nice and Friendly! He was knowledgeable about the cars I test drove. Also, Chris DeMoss did an awesome job with the paperwork. Thank you both so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

The salesman were very knowledgeable on our vehicle and made us feel comfortable in our decisions. Everyone had a professional and friendly attitude. We had a good experience buying from them.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2020

The dealership was easy to work with, Robby was a great salesman but not too pushy. I bought over the phone, and it was a quick and easy process.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2020

Robby was very nice. He understood what I was looking for. He got back with me with what I was looking for and a price. By far the easiest buying experience ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2020

Has excellent costumer service, and are very helpful. I highly recommend buy a vehicle from him! And the staff was very friendly and helpful throughout the whole process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020

EVERYTHING WAS DONE OVER PHONE AND TEXT.....VERY ATTENTIVE EXPLAIN ALL DETAILS OF THE TRUCK I PURCHASED...HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. First sales man that puts hard work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

I did everything by email and text & the process was as smooth as ever!!! Robby was amazing! He met my demands and then some! Thanks so much!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020

I have known Robbie for many years. The service was excellent and the price was fair. Will be buying from Elliott Auto Group again very soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020

Robby was super easy to work with. I was out in less than an hour after I drove and looked over the truck. Good team at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

Robby Nelson at Elliott Auto Group worked so hard to get us in a truck that worked not only for our needs of a truck but also worked well past quitting time to get us in the payment bracket we needed. We will definitely be going back for our next verhicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

This is the most friendliest place to take your vehicle they know what they are doing very polite and they don’t mind explaining the steps of the process with you . I would recommend this dealership to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020

Great dealership. 5th purchase, probably won't be last. Will continue business with them. Everyone involved with made buying experience worth chosing as my home town dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

William has been a great and trusted friend for several years and you made a good choice to hire him his customers follow him including me!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

Very pleased with dealership by phone and personally. Kevin was excellent and when I am in the market again, I will be contacting yall. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2020

I hate buying vehicles simply because of the negotiating and waiting waiting waiting. We were there at 8 and driving off at 10:30. I am very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2020

Very impressed with the selection of vehicles and prices. No haggling, meet my needs and was very helpful in getting me into the truck I wanted. Will definitely recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2020

We needed a truck to run around in. This is our 5th Dodge!! We spent a Saturday with them and bought just what we needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2020

We live in Louisiana and choose to deal with Elliott because others we've dealt with don't ever answer their phones for Service. You can buy it there but go luck with getting service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2020

Excellent service!!! Very friendly customer service!! They got me in and out in a very timely manner and took care of all my needs with my Jeep!! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020

We have purchased multiple vehicles from Elliott Motor Group over the years. It has always been a positive experience and we will go back for the next vehicle purchase! Thank you Rlliott Motor Group for always putting the customer first.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020

I was very pleased with the service I would recommend Elliott to everyone. Everyone I can in contact with was very friendly and very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

My Ram diesel 5500 was out of alignment and they did a first rate job fixing the issue and solving the problem. That’s about it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

Service department is over the top. They are the definition of Excellence! Thanks to Britt and all the crew, you are appreciated. We have always received top quality service at the Mt Pleasant center.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2020

The crew in the service department are awesome!!! Adrian took the time to listen to us and our concerns about my jeep and addressed and resolved all of them. Would definitely recommend them to our friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2020

Ezekiel is a great salesman! Very kind, attentive, and knowledgeable. He and Chris DeMoss made my purchase seamless and painless. I highly recommend working with these 2 gentlemen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2020

I can go to any Jeep dealership in Bowie County but I opted to Mt Pleasant, that should tell you something about the service and sales personnel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2020

Special thanks to everyone. These guys made my experience pleasant and simple. I very much appreciate their curtesy and professionalism. I’ll rate these gentlemen 5stars for sure. Well done men!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020

Recently traded in my 2016 Dodge Ram for a 2020 Ram truck. Joey Smith and Kevin Blunt took care of me. Both during and after the sale. Thanks for your professional service guys!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

Justin Finney made our sales experience so simple and stress free. No pushy sales tactics. He is great! We will be back for our next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

Robbie took care of us quickly. He did not waste our time trying to sell us something that we did not want. Great job done by all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2020

The dealership is great the work they did on my 2020 Dodge pickup was fast clean inontime I've been with if dealership for about a year so I have no complaints

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2020

I have never enjoyed purchasing a new vehicle. My husband and I own a small feed store and my truck just wasn't capable of hauling what we needed. I had no choice but to get a vehicle that could. My husband messaged Justin and told him what we needed. Justin did not have the vehicle we needed in stock but didn't hesitate finding one. He got back with us within 24 hours and my husband and him worked out all the details with no issues. The truck was delivered and everything was perfect. I would highly recommend Justin Finney ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2020

As always, top notch service center. Everyone at Elliott are true professionals that make your experience an enjoyable one. The team always goes above and beyond to make sure your visit is a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020

Kasey Johnston was the most helpful and efficient salesman I have ever dealt with in my 57 years. It was a pleasant experience for me and my family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020

Robby was very professional, and was very attentive to my wants and needs. He did his job throughly and productively. And made sure that I got the best deal available for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2020

After the accident Paula did everything imaginable to make our deal happen so our lives did not miss a beat. Even put us in a loaner for the weekend until they got the tire in. Simply great service and great people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2020

They figured out the problem and fixed it Thanks for getting my truck fixed as quick as y'all did So far so good Great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2020

Robby was excellent to work with. Very patient and kind and took time to get the best deal for me! I was very satisfied. Thanks so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2020

I would highly recommend Elliott Auto Group to anyone,who's looking for straight forward honesty, friendly people and great deals, my experience there was awesome!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2020

We have bought our last two autos from them. Very honest an caring about your needs an what you are looking for.Sales are very helpful , friendly .Wouldn't go anywhere else an if something goes wrong they are there to help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2020

Loved the experience that i was given on buying my car loved it. Answered all my questions and provided so many ways to help me be approved

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2020

I always receive 5 Star service from Elliott. They know me by name, they know my background with vehicles purchased there They Are a company I trust. I trust that their employees are well trained and they will give me great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2020

Fast Friendly Fair service very knowledgeable about the vehicle I bought and the finance department was knowledgeable and friendly as well, and the inventory of vehicles is very good too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2020

Fantastic service and a great place to buy a car. Robby, Robert, and Tommy were very helpful and will always get our business from now on. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2020

Robby worked with me for over 2 hours to find the perfect car. I couldn’t ask for a better dealer who wanted to sell me the car I wanted, and not let me settle for less

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2020

My Dodge Journey had an electrical issue and an issue with the engine accelerating while in park. The electrical problem was fixed in one day. It took a few days for them to figure out the other problem- but the service department was able to fix the vehicle and it now runs great. Everyone at this dealership are always friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2020

Amazing customer service. Everything time we have used Elliott we have been extremely happy with the service they provided. They are our go to deal ship.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2020

Monty was super nice and explained exactly what the problem was. And my car was ready in a very timely matter. Thank you Monty for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2020

Justin Finney was my salesman he answered every question without having to find someone else. A very professional salesman not found many places. Elliott motors will get the 1st chance for my next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2020

I called Kasey that morning and told him what I eas interested in. By the time I got there he had the keys ready and straight for a test drive. Then him and Dunn did everything they could to make everybody happy. When switched to Joey and finance he made everything fast and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2020

Great staff, great experience. Elliott has done and continues to do a great customer experience. Advisor was professional, work was finished promptly. Checking out was a snap.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2020

Justin Finney is a great salesman and straight shooter. Not only professional, but gets to the point, and goes the extra mile after the deal is done. Y’all should promote him as soon as you can to take Elliott Auto Group to the top. Respect goes a long way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2020

Brayan Romero was an awesome salesman. Very knowledgeable of product. Helped me get exactly what I wanted ( leather seats) in the truck that I wanted. He is very kind and has great customer service. I will definitely recommend him to anyone wanting to purchase a new vehicle. Also...Sheldon West finished with the icing on the cake when he got me the spray in bed liner. Win Win for me! Love my truck, love my seats...happy customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2020

Salesperson was friendly and upfront about inventory and purchase options. Financing was as simple and easy as possible. Overall I was treated very well by all employees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2020

Everyone at Elliott auto group I dealt with was Very helpful, knowledgeable and Not pushy! Great experience for a first time buyer. Thanks Robby and Jose for the assistance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2020

Had absolutely fantastic experience! Great group of people who love what they do ... and it shows. My sales person was very accommodating, knowledgeable, responsive to all of our questions and requests. Financial details were discussed quickly, with no issues at all. Overall we are very pleased. You should definitely give them a try!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2020

I love the young man at the service desk. I wish I could remember his name. I have had a oil change and had oil sensor replaced. Both times he was very nice and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2020

Elliott Ram is an efficient, knowledgeable, coordinated, able and smooth vehicle repair operation that are able to stay on their stated schedule unless an unexpected issue is found.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2020

Kasey worked tirelessly to find the right 2020 Ram based on my requirements. Subsequently Britt, Shelton, and Robert assisted in completing the transaction to my satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2020

Robby Nelson did a fantastic job on my Toyota 4Runner purchase. He met all of our needs and requests and made the buying experience a joy. I talked to Robby at 10:30 AM and he delivered the vehicle to me in Dallas by 5:15 the same day. fantastic service. I can highly recommend my experience at Elliott Auto Group and Robby Nelson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2020

Great customer service, worked out a quick deal. Being from west Texas the dealership is quite a ways. Had my new truck brought to me halfway. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2020

Staff was friendly and helpful. They were professional and took the time to answer all my questions and got back with me when I called

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2020

I had reached out to a Kevin via FB messenger...asking about the advertisements on "employee pricing" that I'd been seeing; telling him exactly what I wanted...we made an appointment for a Saturday...he already had a similar vehicle pulled up front with top down; ready to ride. We took a test drive & talked a while...he picked out another Jeep that was a better match for me & the 'perks' I was wanting....we test drove it; & I fell in love! The Finance team worked with me, until we met in the middle ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2020

Staff was very friendly and helpful. They greeted my wife and myself with a smile and stayed late to finish the deal and we left in a new vehicle!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2020

Elliott CDJ is the best dealer that I have ever dealt with. They go above and beyond every time I have my service performed. Great people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2020

Outstanding. This is a great dealership. Ask for Robby! He treated us very well and so did Joey in Finance. We'll definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2020

Great, quick experience! Everyone was very nice and informative and made the whole process very simple and easy compared to my first experience with buying a car. Will definitely always come back to Elliot’s!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2020

Awesome service! They picked my vehicle up at my workplace and brought it back in a quick and timely manner! Awesome service with awesome people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2020

It was a awesome experience. Such a simple buying process. Highly recommend Robby. Go and see him at Elliott auto group they have deals for everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2020

Just purchased my first vehicle from Robby. He listened to what I was looking for and helped me choose the right car for me, a beautiful 2019 Dodge Journey. I would (and already have) recommend him to people I know. I will be a return customer, for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2020

Wonderful customer service. Britt and Brian always go out of their way to help their customers. Highly recommend and will continue to bring my business here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2020

By far the best one I’ve been there four times now and will be definir coming back for any new vehicles in the near future . For business and personal they’re the best !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2020

In a market of PROFITAT ALL COST, it has been my pleasure to find a dealership that reaches out to be helpful but ALSO their mechanical and service writer staff are so very qualified. I was referred to the Elliott Ram group by former General Manager Michael Whitley and that was the best move I've ever made. Brian and the staff treat you like family and I don't mind driving over an hour for service. FYI-not only service but I have bought several new trucks and enjoyed working with Joey who I think is now in F&...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2020

I would say the auto group has good customer service, friendly and caring. I would recommend family and friends to purchase with the company. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2020

After it was all said and done, I am extremely pleased with the service provided by Robby. Thanks to the drivers and their efforts to help make this transaction successful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2020

Kevin Blunt was awesome. He made sure we were well taken care of and left with a good deal and the vehicle of our choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2020

Very helpful the second I walked through the door and he made sure I drove away in my new vehicle very happy and satisfied...highly recommend this guy kasey Johnston

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2020

Robby Nelson was a great no pressure salesmen. He was Friendly and kind. It was Nice see to Christian details around the guys offices and family pictures. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2020

Truck was fixed and next day staled would not start in another town They sent a mechanic to look at before sending for wrecker and fixed it over looked the battery problem fixed it there Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2020

This was great experience for us. My family and I had looked at other dealerships but Elliott has gone above and beyond for us. Robby was our salesman and he was great to work with. He even delivered our vehicle to us took time to walk through everything with my family and I. We would recommend them to anyone who is in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2020

Great! Excellent service I always go get my oil change done with them. The service is excellent the workers are professional and very courteous. I recommend it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020

Robby was very patient and worked hard to get what I wanted. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles he was showing me. He made sure I knew every detail about the car I decided to go with, and even helped program my phone to it. Best experience I've had with a salesperson so far!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2020

The service was great. Monty worked great with me over the phone and helped me with everything I needed and did excellent work on my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020

Great place to buy! Employees are very helpful and willing to work with you as well as go the extra mile to get you a good deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020

Each person we came in contact with were fantastic. They were able to get us in the vehicle we wanted at the price we needed with the down payment we wanted as well. I would recommend Dustin and the rest of the crew to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020

They go above and beyond to help. Their service department is always friendly and professional. They work with you to make your visit affordable and quick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020

Would highly recommend this dealership! It was an good experience from the salesman we dealt with William and Kasey as well as Joey with Financial!! Everything went great!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 1, 2020

Dustin’s The Man in trk sales, very knowledgeable young man

Read at Facebook

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2019

Very pleased. I bought a used truck from them and got it home and noticed a squealing in left front so I took it to mechanic and found left upper ball joint and busted boot ($279.10). I called Kevin (salesman) and he talked to manager and they paid the entire repair bill. I will definitely give them a shot when i get ready for another vehicle.

Read at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 2, 2019

Please see truck and � good find want good want need day find so so poen ok day need said do find ok Please come day miss find do do fun come work work need daniel mendoza open want need you ok good thank you bye ���

Read at Facebook


View New InventoryContact Us